Flagship Stores Silence

Find your nearest point of sale and technical service

hi

Barcelona

Silence Barcelona
C/ Muntaner, 227
Barcelona 08021
bcn.store@silence.eco

hi

Castellón

Silence Castellón
Avenida Valencia, 189
12005 Castellón de la Plana
castellon@silence.eco

hi

Astúrias

Silence Astúrias
C/Begoña, 17
Gijón 33201
asturias@silence.eco

hi

Palma

Silence Palma
Josep Anselm Clavé 4,
Palma de Mallorca 07002
mallorca@silence.eco

hi

Canarias

Silence Canarias
C/ Pdte. Alvear 12
Las Palmas de Gran Canaria 35006
canarias@silence.eco

hi

Málaga

Silence Málaga
Calle Hermanos Lumière, 2
Málaga 29004
malaga@silence.eco

hi

Santander

Silence Santander
Alcázar de Toledo, 6
Santander 39010
santander@silence.eco

hi

Sant Boi

Silence Sant Boi
Carr. Santa Creu de Calafell, 83
08830 Sant Boi de Llobregat
santboi@silence.eco

hi

Granada

Silence Granada
Bailén-Motril, 122,
18210 Peligros
granada@silence.eco

hi

Barcelona

Silence Barcelona – Pasmon
C/Mallorca 61,
Barcelona 08029
pere@pasmon.es

hi

Luxembourg

Silence Luxembourg
78-90, route de Thionville
Luxembourg 2610
luxembourg@silence.eco

hi

Valencia

Silence Valencia
C/ Tomas de Montañana 14 bjo
46023 Valencia
valencia@silence.eco

[wpsl template=”default” map_type=”roadmap” auto_locate=”true” start_marker=”red” store_marker=”green”]

Be a Silence Dealer

Slide Flagship stores Silence 1 Flagship stores Silence 2 Flagship stores Silence 3 Flagship stores Silence 4 Flagship stores Silence 5 Flagship stores Silence 6 Flagship stores Silence 7 Electric motorcycle
company from
Barcelona develops
and provides
batteries and light
electric vehicles
I’m an expert in
urban mobility
Future of the
mobility is
electric!
I want to offer it
to my clients.
Moving! Silence,
leader
Wait! I live in Europa Contact I should be
in contact
with them
by now!
Silence
Dealer
Silence lets me
try the motos
as long as
needed &
gives me the
flexibility to be
a ‘SILENCE
DEALER’

Want to become a distributor?

Get in touch with us and we will inform you

If you’re a company looking to go green, send us your details and we’ll tell you how to get a 100% electric fleet. If you’re a distributor and want the electric scooter with the best battery on the market for your portfolio, we’ll send you all the information you need.






    Message *

    I accept the Privacy Policy.